Tutori 2021/2022

Seria/Grupa Numele și prenumele e-mail Microsoft Teams
2101 A Vasiliu Georgiana Claudia georgiana.vasiliu@upb.ro
2102 A Tică Eliza Isabela eliza.tica@upb.ro
2103 A Iantoc Andreea andreea.iantoc@upb.ro
2101B Roxana Mihaela Nistor roxana.nistor2810@upb.ro
2102 B Picioroaga Irina irina.picioroaga@upb.ro
2103 B Gabriela Vlad (Iordache) gabriela_elena.vlad@upb.ro
2101 C Neagoe Angela angela.neagoe@upb.ro
2102 C Diminescu Mihaela Amalia mihaela.diminescu@upb.ro
2103 C Gabriela Sava gabriela.sava@upb.ro
II A Mandiș Alexandru corneliu.mandis@upb.ro
II B Pătrașcu Claudiu claudiu.patrascu@upb.ro
II C Stan Constantin cstan@upb.ro
2301 TE, 2302 TE Diana Ban diana.tutica@upb.ro
2301 ETN, 2302 ETN Andrei Budu andrei.budu@upb.ro
2301 ISE, 2302 ISE Triștiu Ion itristiu@upb.ro
2301 ME, 2302 ME Nela Slavu nela.slavu@upb.ro
2301 HE, 2302 HE Dunca Georgiana georgiana.dunca@upb.ro
2301 ETM, 2302 ETM Diminescu Amalia Mihaela mihaela.diminescu@upb.ro
2301 ETI, 2302 ETI Toma Lucian lucian.toma@upb.ro
2401 TE, 2402 TE Diana Ban diana.tutica@upb.ro
2401 ETN, 2402 ETN Andrei Budu andrei.budu@upb.ro
2401 ISE, 2402 ISE Dumbravă Virgil virgil.dumbrava@upb.ro
2401 ME, 2402 ME Nela Slavu nela.slavu@upb.ro
2401 HE, 2402 HE Dunca Georgiana georgiana.dunca@upb.ro
2401 ETM, 2402 ETM Vlad PIRAIANU vlad.piraianu@upb.ro
2401 ETI, 2402 ETI Sidea Dorian dorian.sidea@upb.ro
MB1, anul I+II Dumitran Gabriela gabriela.dumitran@upb.ro
MS2, anul I+II Porumb Radu radu.porumb@upb.ro
MS4, anul I+II Patrascu Roxana roxana.patrascu@upb.ro
MS5, anul I+II Daniel Dupleac daniel.dupleac@upb.ro
MS8, anul I+II Lăzăroiu Cristian cristian.lazaroiu@upb.ro
MS9, anul I+II Ionescu Constantin ionescu.constantin@upb.ro
MS11, anul I+II Bulac Constantin constantin.bulac@upb.ro
MS12, anul I+II Mihaela Norisor mihaela.norisor@upb.ro
MS13, anul I+II Bucur Diana Maria diana.bucur@upb.ro
MS14, anul I+II Bontos Marius marius.bontos@upb.ro